Board of Directors

President
Jennifer Guild, APR
JGuild@smv.org
(804) 864-1401
President-Elect
Cameron McPherson, APR
cmcpherson@hodgespart.com
(804) 788-1414
First Vice President of Professional Development
Greg Surber, APR
gsurber@hodgespart.com
(804) 788-1414
Second Vice President of Awards
Casey Prentice
cprentice@hodgespart.com
Third Vice President of Membership
Windy Campbell
windycampbell@mindspring.com
(804) 282-0120
Secretary
Diana Burkett, APR
dburkett@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2614
Treasurer
Judi Crenshaw, APR
jwcrenshaw@vcu.edu
(804) 827-7402
Chapter Administrator
Sara Hunt
admin@prsarichmond.org
(804) 994-1120
Website Administrator
Jenny Pedraza, APR
web@prsarichmond.org
(804) 938-5866
Immediate Past President
Andrew Ryan, APR
akryan@cpgroupllc.com
(804) 385-2187
Ethics Officer
Rachel Beanland, APR
rbeanland@visarts.org
(804) 353-0094
Accreditation
Lindsay Grant, APR
lgrant@hodgespart.com
(804) 788-1414
Diversity & Inclusion
Cletisha Lovelace, APR
cletisha.lovelace@gmail.com
(804) 780-7694
Foundation
Jennifer Bartusiak, APR
jen_curtis@carmax.com
(804) 747-0422
Hospitality
Sarah Murphy
sdmurphy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3894
Independent Practitioner’s Alliance
Karen Batalo
kabatalo@comcast.net
(804) 262-9130
Individual Awards
Abby Nurnberger
abby@aacommva.com
(757) 532-3306
Media Relations
Megan Irvin
mirvin@hodgespart.com
(804) 344-3502
Next Wave
Jay Ell Alexander
jayell.alexander@gmail.com
(757) 544-1170
Nonprofit Section
Pryor Green, APR
pryor.green@richmond.edu
Public Service
Taya Jarman, APR
taya.jarman@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7299
Social Media
Osita Iroegbu
iroegbuon@mymail.vcu.edu
(804) 484-9356
Special Events/Workshops
Rosalie Morton
Rosalie.Morton@PadillaCo.com
(804) 675-8184
Sponsorships & Senior Practitioners
Elia Imler
elia_imler@bshsi.org
(804) 627-5387
Sponsorships
David Bass
dbass@vscpa.com
(804) 612-9440
Student Relations
Christina Dick
Christinamdick@gmail.com
(757) 509-2346