Board of Directors

President
Cameron McPherson, APR
cmcpherson@hodgespart.com
(804) 788-1414
President-Elect
Judi Crenshaw, APR
jwcrenshaw@vcu.edu
(804) 827-7402
First Vice President of Professional Development
Windy Campbell
windycampbell@mindspring.com
(804) 282-0120
Second Vice President of Awards
Diana Burkett, APR
dburkett@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2614
Third Vice President of Membership
Lindsay O'Bar, APR
lgrant@hodgespart.com
(804) 788-1414
Secretary
Cletisha Lovelace, APR
cletisha.lovelace@gmail.com
(804) 780-7694
Treasurer
Taya Jarman, APR
taya.jarman@vdh.virginia.gov
(804) 864-7299
Chapter Administrator
Sara Hunt
admin@prsarichmond.org
(804) 994-1120
Website Administrator
Jenny Pedraza, APR
web@prsarichmond.org
(804) 938-5866
Immediate Past President
Jennifer Guild, APR
JGuild@smv.org
(804) 864-1401
Ethics Officer
Dawn Eischen, APR
dawn.eischen@vdacs.virginia.gov
Accreditation
Renee Russell, APR
vrrussell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3636
Diversity & Inclusion
Shannon Johnson
shannon.johnson@dcr.virginia.gov
Foundation
Jennifer Bartusiak, APR
jen_curtis@carmax.com
(804) 747-0422
Hospitality
Megan Irvin
mirvin@hodgespart.com
(804) 344-3502
Independent Practitioner’s Alliance
Abby Nurnberger
abby@aacommva.com
(757) 532-3306
Individual Awards
Jay Ell Alexander
jayell.alexander@gmail.com
(757) 544-1170
Media Relations
David Bass
dbass@vscpa.com
(804) 612-9440
Next Wave
Blake Mirzayan
bmirzayan@gmail.com
Nonprofit Section
Rakeem Mosey
rakeem.mosey@gmail.com
Public Service
Casey Prentice
cprentice@hodgespart.com
Senior Practitioners
Elia Imler
elia_imler@bshsi.org
(804) 627-5387
Social Media
Mike Frontiero
mfrontiero@upsem.edu
(804) 278-4279
Special Events/Workshops
Rosalie Morton
Rosalie.Morton@PadillaCo.com
(804) 675-8184
Sponsorships
Karen Batalo
kabatalo@comcast.net
(804) 262-9130
Sponsorships
Pryor Green, APR
pryor.green@richmond.edu
(804) 287-1945
Student Relations
Sarah Murphy
sdmurphy@vcu.edu