PRSA Richmond Independent Practitioners

PRSA Richmond Independent Practitioners are independent public relations practitioners who are available to hire on a part-time, project-based or hourly basis. Add a seasoned PR professional to your team – either for a specific project or for specialized consulting. PRSA Richmond’s IPs can provide contract services via retainer or flat-fee arrangements, on an on-going basis or for a specific period of time. Contact individual practitioners to discuss qualifications and fee arrangements.

To submit a project or request for proposal to the entire group, e-mail Abby Nurnberger, chair of the independent practitioners alliance, at abby@aacommva.com.

PRSA Richmond’s Independent Practitioners

 

Karen Batalo – Karen Batalo Marketing & PR, LLC
kabatalo@aol.com
www.karenbatalo.com
Media Relations, Writing & Editing, Strategic Counsel

Windy Campbell – Founder/Owner, Campbell Communications
804-314-0205
windyc204@gmail.com
https://windycampbellpr.wordpress.com/
Stakeholder Engagement, Media Relations, Writing

Matt Charles, DPA, APR – Matt Charles Public Relations
434-203-6313
mattcharlespr@gmail.com
https://mattcharlespr.wordpress.com/
Media relations, crisis communications, issues management, community engagement
Non-profits, Higher education and Startups

Linda Evans – Linda Evans PR
lindaevanspr@gmail.com
804-740-3064
Writing, Editing, Marketing
Higher Education, Small Businesses and Nonprofits

Abby Nurnberger – AA Communications
757-532-3306
abby@aacommva.com
www.aacommva.com
Social Media Strategy, Management and Consulting; Marketing

Bill Oglesby, President – Bill Oglesby Media Consulting
bill@billoglesby.com
804-334-2105
www.billoglesby.com
Media Training, Presentation Training, Video Production

Jenny Pedraza, APR – Jenny Pedraza Communications, LLC
jenny@jennypedraza.com
jennypedraza.com
Writing, Website Content and Maintenance, Strategic Communications, Print Design
Higher Education and Nonprofit

Alissa M. Poole, APR
alissampoole@verizon.net
804-690-2686
Writing, Strategic Communications, Project Planning
Health Care and Nonprofit

Brian N. Regrut, APR – Regrut Communications
804-744-8300  Office
804-338-1776  Cell
www.regrut.com
Helping organizations gain recognition, earn respect and enhance revenues
Telecommunications, Financial Services

Will Trible – TribleWork
804-240-3745
will@triblework.com
triblework.com
Design, Development, Marketing

Tess Wittler – Copywriter & Consultant
717-773-3941
tess@tesswittler.com
www.TessWittler.com
White Papers, Webinars, Case Studies
Construction Industry, Building Material Manufacturers, Construction Technology